Suppliers

Please note this site only contains rollformers in South Africa and Africa. If you need suppliers in other areas and countries please contact your local BlueScope office. Click on the area below to find contact details:

Clotan Steel
+27 (0)82 806 5005
Western Cape & KZN
Contact: Corne Nel
Email: corne@clotansteel.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions
+27 (0)21 521 1900
Epping
Contact: Marc Arnold
Email: craig@globalroofs.co.za

Macsteel Trading
+27 (0)21 950 5500
Cape Town
Contact: Lorraine Downing
Email: lorraine.downing@mactrading.co.za

Safintra (Pty) Ltd
+27 (0)21 981 3130
Cape Town
Contact: Michael Wakeford
Website: www.safintra.co.za
Services: Rollformer
Email: Michael.Wakeford@safalgroup.com

Youngman Roofing
+27 (0)21 511 8125
Cape Town
Contact: Dave Mills
Website: www.youngman.co.za
Email: dave@youngman.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions
+27 (0)43 731 1895
East London
Contact: Selwyn Keen
Website: www.global-roofing-solutions.co.za
Email: selwyn@globalroofs.co.za

Macsteel Roofing
+27 (0)45 858 8504
Queenstown
Contact: Ulandi Jordaan
Email: este.grobelaar@macroofing.co.za

Macsteel Trading
+27 (0)41 402 1957
Port Elizabeth
Contact: Patrick Otto
Email: patrick.otto@mactrading.co.za, info.macplz@mactrading.co.za

Clotan Steel
+27 (0)71 681 3622
Limpopo & Central
Contact: Nico Lombard
Email: nico@clotansteel.co.za

Corr-line
+27 (0)12 804 5272
Free State, North-West, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, Gauteng, KwaZulu Natal
Contact: Evelin Badenhorst
Email: evelin@corr-line.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions
+27 (0)51 432 3724
Bloemfontein
Contact: Koos Visagie
Email: koos@globalroofs.co.za

Clotan Steel
082 806 5005
Western Cape & KZN
Contact: Corne Nel
Email: corne@clotansteel.co.za

Corr-line
012 804 5272
Free State, North-West, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, Gauteng, KwaZulu Natal
Contact: Evelin Badenhorst
Email: evelin@corr-line.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions

031 579 7555
Durban
Contact: Philip de Beer
Email: philip@globalroofs.co.za

Macsteel
031 913 2600
Durban
Contact: Marcus Nel
Email: info.macdbn@mactrading.co.za

Roofco Steel
031 577 8885
Durban North
Contact: Ismith Osman
Website: www.roofco.co.za
Email: ismith@roofco.co.za

Clotan Steel
+27 (0)16 986 8000
Vanderbijlpark
Contact: Corne Nel
Email: corne@clotansteel.co.za

Corr-line
+27 (0)12 804 5272
Free State, North-West, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, Gauteng, KwaZulu Natal
Contact: Evelin Bandenhorst
Email: evelin@corr-line.co.za

Flashing Centre
+27 (0)21 510 8921
Cape Town and Pretoria
Contact: Udo Schenach
Email: udo@flashingcentre.com

Global Roofing Solutions
+27 (0)11 898 2900
Benoni / Boksburg
Contact: Ettienne de Wet
Website: www.globalroofs.co.za
Email: ettienne@globalroofs.co.za

Macsteel
+27 (0)11 741 5600
Brakpan
Contact: Albie Jordaan
Website: www.macsteel.co.za
Email: albie.jordaan@macroofing.co.za

Macsteel Roofing Wadeville
+27 (0)11 878 7500
Contact: Vincent Boyes
Email: vincent.boyes@macroofing.co.za

Power Profiles
+27 (0)11 454 1165
Johannesburg
Contact: Carlo Vos
Services: Rollformer
Email: powerpro@iafrica.com

Safintra (Pty) Ltd
+27 (0)861 723542
Johannesburg
Contact: Mark Farrell
Website: www.safintra.co.za
Email: mark@safintra.co.za

Corr-line
+27 (0)12 804 5272
Free State, North-West, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, Gauteng, KwaZulu Natal
Contact: Evelin Badenhorst
Email: evelin@corr-line.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions
+27 (0)14 5966121
Rustenburg
Contact: Chris Hattingh
Email: chrish@globalroofs.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions Namibia
+26 4 61 263 890
Windhoek
Contact: Christo Gresse
Email: christo@countryroofing.na

Global Roofing Solutions Botswana
+26 7 3105761
Windhoek
Contact: Mark Coulter
Email: mark@energydynamics.co.bw

Global Roofing Solutions Zambia
+26 097495541
Contact: Jack Stolk
Email: jack@globalroofs.co.za

Alu Africa Ghana
+23 3 2081 11818
Contact: Seidu Agongo
Email: agongoy2k@yahoo.co.uk

Raincoat Roofing Systems Ghana
+23 3 2123 4646
Contact: James Akpakli
Website: www.raincoatroofingsystem.com
Email: james_akpakli@hotmail.com

Metal Sheet Industries Mauritius
+230 2169 920
Contact: Derek Lam Po Tang
Email: lampotan@orange.mu

Rapid Roofing Seychelles
+248 373 644
Contact: Malcolm Ernestine
Email: malkyandtheboys@yahoo.com