Roofing Contractors

Please find list of Roofing Contractors by province for your reference. BlueScope Steel does not endorse nor recommend any roofing contractor. Please consult with your roll forming company for roofing contractors they recommend.

Advanced Roofing Solutions
+27 (0)21 557 8222
Cape Town
Contact: Wendy Rabie
Email: wendy@advancedroofing.co.za

Atlantic Roofing and Construction
+27 (0)21 701 7679
Cape Town
Contact: Antonio Owen-Hughes or Rex Schelling
Email: office@atlanticroofing.co.za

BEE Roofing
+27 (0)21 424 3565
Cape Town
Contact: Shawn Cardinal
Email: shawn@beepainters.co.za

BNT Roofing
+27 (0)83 261 6293
Cape Town
Contact: Benna Theron
Email: btheron@mweb.co.za

Briam’s Roofing
+27 (0)83 322 7691
Cape Town
Contact: Ebrahim Paulse
Email: briams.roofing@gmail.com 

Cape Cladding Contractors
+27 (0)44 873 3642
George
Contact: Henri Christie
Email: henri@capecladding.co.za

Cape Coat 
+27 (0)82 335 7697
Cape Town
Contact: Marthinus Schoeman
Email: capecote@mweb.co.za 

Cape Roof
+27 (0)82 902 1216
Cape Town
Contact: Gerrit Jordaan
Email: gerrit@caperoof.co.za

Chartwell Roofing
+27 (0)83 625 1557
Cape Town
Contact: Chris Ball
Email: chris@chartwellroofing.co.za

Choice Roofing
+27 (0)21 674 6363
Cape Town
Contact: Lindsay Lauren
Email: office@choice.co.za

Cladcon CC
+27 (0)21 701 6233
Cape Town
Contact: Terry Beyer
Email: beyer@sybaweb.co.za  

Coastal Trusses
+27 (0)28 313 0109
Hermanus
Contact: Pierre de Villiers
Email: coastal@hermanus.co.za

Complete Roofing
+27 (0)72 576 1947
Cape Town
Contact: Duncan Stander
Email: edstander@matrixnet.co.za

Cover-All Roofing
+27 (0)21 696 2822
Cape Town
Contact: Tony Clayton
Email: info@covertileroofing.co.za

Delta Roofing
+27 (0)21 981 3700
Cape Town
Contact: Jackie Germishuys
Email: admin@deltaroofing.co.za

Dr Roof
+27 (0)21 949 9654
Cape Town
Contact: Morne Wyk
Email: morne@drroof.co.za

Elegant Roofing
+27 (0)82 882 7164
Cape Town
Contact:  Dirk van Vuuren
Email: dirk@elegantroofing.co.za

False Bay Roofing
+27 (0)21 852 9024
Cape Town
Contact: Deon van der Westhuizen
Email: deon@roofs.co.za

Gourley’s Roofmatrix Specialists  
+27 (0)82 417 7616
Cape Town
Contact: Sean Gourley
Email: sgourley@telkomsa.net 

GSM Roofing
+27 (0)82 892 8939
Cape Town
Contact: Lindsey George
Email: bles@ccgeorge.com

HH Roofing Suppliers
+27 (0)21 852 6652
Cape Town
Contact: Mark Justus
Email: hhroofingsuppliers@telkomsa.net

Invicta Roofing 
+27 (0)82 459 9888
Cape Town
Contact: Alan Hooper
Email: invicta@telkomsa.net 

JNA Roofing 
+27 (0)83 675 0518
Cape Town
Contact: Abrie Visagie
Email: abie@lqt.co.za

Kevmor Roofing
+27 (0)21 535 3742
Cape Town
Contact: Stewart Morrison
Email: morisons@telkomsa.net

Knysna Roofing
+27 (0)44 382 6252
Knysna
Contact: Dick Gul
Email: dick2@seanet.co.za

Leith Roofing
+27 (0)21 671 3126
Cape Town
Contact: Andrew Gilbey
Email: andrew@leithroofing.co.za

Libra Roofing
+27 (0)21 706 3199
Cape Town
Contact: Des Masters
Email: des@libraroofing.co.za

Marviwave CC
+27 (0)82 775 2439
Cape Town
Contact: Jessel Davids
Email: jessel@marviwave.co.za

Metro Roofing Contractors
+27 (0)79 782 9582
Cape Town
Contact: Adam Commerford
Email: metroroofingcontractors@gmail.com

Mossel Bay Roofing
+27 (0)83 325 5051
Mossel Bay
Contact: Steve Denny
Email: amanda@mbroofing.co.za

MRC Group
+27 (0)861 672 476
Cape Town
Contact: Richard Polling
Email: richardp@mrc-group.co.za

Napier Roofing 
+27 (0)21 557 9798
Cape Town
Contact: N Napier
Email: n.napier@live.co.za 

Olympic Roofing
+27 (0)21 557 2253
Cape Town
Contact: Desiree Bowers
Email: john@olympicroofing.co.za

Permanent Roofing
+27 (0)21 945 4030
Cape Town
Contact: Dale Debber
Email: permroof@iafrica.com

Plett Roofing
+27 (0)44 533 1941
Plettenberg Bay
Contact: Pierre Dryer
Email: pierre@plettroofing.co.za

Prinsloo & Zeeman Contractors 
+27 (0)21 555 1422
Cape Town
Contact: Mark Lopes
Email: prinsloo@kingsley.co.za 

R.R. Roofing 
+27 (0)82 891 4355
Cape Town
Contact: Terry Patterson
Email: r.r.roofing@gmail.com 

Riverside Roofing 
+27 (0)21 949 2244
Cape Town
Contact: Derrick Adams
Email: riversideroof@netactive.co.za 

Roberts Roofing
+27 (0)21 762 1763
Cape Town
Contact: Michael Roberts
Email: mjroberts@telkomsa.net

Rome Roofing
+27 (0)83 376 8659
Cape Town
Contact: Rory Trollip
Email: rory@romeroofing.co.za

Roofing n Clad
+27 (0)21 855 2344
Cape Town
Contact: Shaun van Helden
Email: shaunvanhelden@gmail.com

Roofing Systems
+27 (0)82 449 87 94
Cape Town
Contact: Pierre le Roux
Email: roofingsystemscpt@gmail.com

Rooftech
+27 (0)21 704 1119
Cape Town
Contact: Marchelle Biggs
Email: rooftech@wirelessza.co.za

Ross & Son
+27 (0)79 551 0634
Cape Town
Contact: Sean Orme
Email: info@roofrepairscapetown.co.za

Rustic Homes
+27 (0)21 859 5193
Cape Town
Contact: Pieter Silberbauer
Email: rusticss@iafrica.com

Scheltema
+27 (0)21 638 3121
Cape Town
Contact: Dave Payne
Email: davidp@scheltema.co.za

Skye Roofing and Ceiling 
+27 (0)21 386 1917
Cape Town
Contact: Karriem Solomans
Email: karriem@skyeafrica.co.za

S.O.S. Roofing and Waterproofing 
+27 (0)82 588 8095
Cape Town
Contact: Stephen Oelofse
Email: sos.roofing.systems@gmail.com 

 Southern Roofing Solutions
+27 (0)82 856 7712
Bredasdorp
Contact: Jannie Engelbtrecht
Email: janniers@telkomsa.net

Square Roofing
+27 (0)21 551 4404
Cape Town
Contact: Trevor Bodington
Email: info@squareroofing.co.za

Stephen Jones Roofing
+27 (0)21 761 2617
Cape Town
Contact: Eldred Price
Email: eldred@stephenjones.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions
+27 (0)43 731 1895
East London
Contact: Selwyn Keen
Website: www.global-roofing-solutions.co.za
Email: selwyn@globalroofs.co.za

Macsteel Roofing
+27 (0)45 858 8504
Queenstown
Contact: Ulandi Jordaan
Email: este.grobelaar@macroofing.co.za

Macsteel Trading
+27 (0)41 402 1957
Port Elizabeth
Contact: Patrick Otto
Email: patrick.otto@mactrading.co.za, info.macplz@mactrading.co.za

Masenke Beaconplate CC
+27(0)53 842 0357
Kimberley
Contact: Jackie Frances
Email: beaconplate@xinet.co.za

Beaconplate 
+27(0)51 451 9143
Bloemfontein
Contact: Ben Venter
Email: venterbr@mweb.co.za

F & M Roofing
+27(0)82 853 2261
Bloemfontein
Contact: Francios Erasmus
Email: fmstaal@vodamail.co.za

Ferrum Trading
+27(0)82 880 7002
Sasolburg
Contact: Ettiene Fourie
Email: ferrumtrading1@gmail.com

Pentagon Metal Cladding (Pty) Ltd
+27(0)82 823 7215
Bloemfontein
Contact: Johan Putter
Email: pentagon.metal@tiscali.co.za

Pierre Linde Construction
+27(0)82 555 6627
Bloemfontein
Contact: Pierre Linde
Email: pierrelinde@vodamail.co.za

Siteform
+27(0)82 458 7547
Bloemfontein
Contact: Johan Fourie
Email: johan@siteform.co.za

One Stop Roofing
+27(0)82 462 9259
Bloemfontein
Contact: Ettiene Meyer
Email: meyerettienne@gmail.com

African Sky Roofing and Waterproofing CC
+27 (0)83 787 7833
Durban
Contact: Fanie van Wyk
Email: fanieasrb@gmail.com

Africa Steel & Roofing
+27 (0)31 507 2809
Durban
Contact: Suleman Ballin
Email: africasteel@global.co.za

Browndeck
+27 (0)83 653 6201
Pinetown
Contact: Bob Jeffrey
Email: bddrawings@gmail.com

BV Projects CC
+27 (0)35 751 2180
Empangeni
Contact: Heinz Blazen
Email: susan@kznmail.co.za

Cladco CC
+27 (0)83 301 5919
Durban
Contact: Jonathen Pieterse
Email: jonathan@cladco.co.za

D & G Agencies CC
+27 (0)82 958 3434
Vryheid
Contact: Frikkie Swerus
Email: fsfourie@gmail.com

Duren Erection CO (Pty) Ltd
+27 (0)31 702 0665
Durban
Contact: Craig Christiansen
Email: duren1@telkomsa.net

Four Seasons Roofing (Pty) Ltd
+27 (0)31 309 4773
Durban
Contact: Andrew Hopper
Email: andrewfsr@mweb.co.za

Giffords Roofing
+27 (0)31 266 6475
Durban
Contact: Howard Green
Email: howardg@eastcoast.co.za

Impact Roofing CC
+27 (0)32 947 1054
Verulam
Contact: Craig Mackie
Email: craig@impacteng.co.za

M & JJJ Industrial Roofing
+27 (0)82 877 5072
Durban
Contact: Martin Tait
Email: t8holdings@blueskyadsl.co.za

M.J. Cheater
+27 (0)82 807 7536
Durban
Contact: Raymond Smyly
Email: mail@mjcheater.co.za

MRC Group
+27 (0)861 672 476
Durban
Contact: Richard Polling
Email: richardp@mrc-group.co.za

MW Projects
+27 (0)35 580 4180
Richards Bay
Contact: Nandes Pretorius
Email: mwprojects@telkomsa.net

Natal Cladding
+27 (0)31 705 1177
Pinetown
Contact: Rodney Green
Email: rodg@natclad.co.za

Reliable Roofing
+27 (0)32 533 2058
Verulam
Contact: Jayce Moonsammy
Email: reliable@reliable.co.za

Roof-Rite Paint-Rite
+27 (0)31 762 2666
Pinetown
Contact: Joe Finch
Email: jfinch@roofrite.co.za

Suburban Roofing
+27 (0)31 312 9257
Durban
Contact: Bernard De Charmoy
Email: mail@suburbanroofing.co.za

A & I Sheeting
+27(0)11 485 1782
Johannesburg
Contact: Michael Baker
Email: michaelb@mweb.co.za

Cebron Group
+27(0)83 625 1427
Midrand
Contact: Carlos Nobre
Email: cerbon@mweb.co.za

Chartwell Roofing
+27(0)72 404 6464
Pretoria
Contact: Andrew Vermeulen
Email: andrew@chartwellroofing.co.za

Cladco
0+27(0)83 301 5919
Pretoria
Contact: Jonathan Pieterse
Email: jonathan@cladco.co.za

Courtney Roofing
+27(0)83 236 4729
Randburg
Contact: Pierre de Villiers
Email: pierre@courtneyroofing.co.za

CLM Roofing & Projects
+27(0)79 133 2178
Doornfontein
Contact: Chris Sabela
Email: sabela@mweb.co.za

Creative Cladding
+27(0)83 255 2440
Roodepoort
Contact: Grif Fitzsimmons
Email: gjs@mweb.co.za

GM Roofing
+27(0)83 274 7481
Johannesburg
Contact: Greg Martin
Email: gregmartin1@telkomsa.net

Hancor Sheeting
+27(0)16 366 1411
Johannesburg
Contact: Corrie du Plooy
Email: hancor@icon.co.za

HK Roofing Construction
0+27(0)11 963 3301
Pomona
Contact: Herman Muller
Email: herman@hkroofing.co.za

Hollyberry
+27(0)82 379 2629
Johannesburg
Contact: Anrew Collin
Email: andrewc@buildcraft.co.za

Howie Roofing
+27(0)76 884 2230
Johannesburg
Contact: Iain Howie
Email: iainhowie@yahoo.com

Intervent Roofing
+27(0)83 659 0664
Alberton North
Contact: Fanie Viljoen
Email: fanie-interoof@intervent.co.za

LCP Roofing
+27(0)82 564 2730
Pretoria
Contact: Lyndsay Cotton
Email: lyndsay@lcproofing.co.za

Lowveld Cladding
+27(0)84 999 8108
Mpumalanga
Contact: Tony Richie
Email: rsolutions@polka.co.za

Lozdan & Clark
+27(0)16 421 3464
Vereeniging
Contact: Elsie Potgieter
Email: info@lozdan.co.za

MSquare Projects
+27(0)82 801 4460
Limpopo
Contact: Emile Cronje
Email: msquareprojects@vodamail.co.za

MHR Roofing
+27(0)82 419 3460
Vanderbijlpark
Contact: Morne Diedericks
Email: morne@mhr.za.net

Monro Sheeting
+27(0)72 264 2583
Pretoria
Contact: Dave Monro
Email: dave@monrosheeting.co.za

MRC Group
+27(0)861 672 476
Johannesburg
Contact:Richard Polling
Email:richardp@mrc-group.co.za

Pinnacle Cladding
+27(0)83 659 0664
Boksburg
Contact: Robbie Tait
Email: admin@pinnaclecladding.co.za

Rainbow Sheeting
+27(0)83 325 0434
Kempton Park
Contact: Gerhard Schoeman
Email: rainbowroof@mweb.co.za

R & D Contracting
+27(0)83 235 9006
Sandton
Contact: David Williams
Email: david@r-d.co.za

Roche Projects
+27(0)11 452 6932
East Rand
Contact: Simon Roche
Email: simonroche@mweb.co.za

Roofing Guarantee
+27(0)82 777 0210
Pretoria
Contact: Chis Graham
Email: chris@roofing-guarantee.co.za

Roofline (Pty) Ltd
+27(0)11 900 3250
Alberton
Contact: Leon Swart
Email: lswart@iafrica.com

Ropace
+27(0)83 225 7248
Johannesburg
Contact: Colin Bull
Email: lesley@ropace.co.za

Steel Roofing CC
+27(0)82 655 0146
Pretoria
Contact: Sarel Cronje
Email: sarel@steelroofing.co.za

Tate & Nicholson
+27(0)83 274 7475
Johannesburg
Contact: Martin Bakker
Email: mbakker@telkomsa.net

Trust Sheeting
+27(0)82 557 0298
Pretoria
Contact: Dave du Randt
Email: trust@lantic.net

Tycam
+27(0)82 322 2397
Johannesburg
Contact: Cliff van der Walt
Email: cvdw@mweb.co.za

Vivace Roofing
+27(0)82 851 4909
Boksburg
Contact: Reg Vermeulen
Email: halfnine@mweb.co.za

West Union Roofing
+27 (0)83 675 2818
Klerksdorp
Contact: Edwin Wright
Email: ed@lantic.net

Lunney’s Roofing (Zimbabwe) 
00263 448 6009
Zimbabwe
Contact: Mike Bailey
Email: bailey@primenet.co.za

Cheater Industrial Roofing (Mozambique)
00258 21 731321
Mozambique
Contact: Malcolm Donald
Email: malcolm@cir-mz.com