Western Cape

Clotan Steel

082 806 5005
Western Cape & KZN
Contact: Corne Nel
Email: corne@clotansteel.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions
021 521 1900
Milnerton
Contact: Craig Uys
Email: craig@globalroofs.co.za

Macsteel
044 874 4896
George
Contact: Bethan Philip
Website: www.macsteel.co.za
Email: bethan.philip@mactrading.co.za

Macsteel Trading
021 950 5500
Cape Town
Contact: Lorraine Downing
Email: lorraine.downing@mactrading.co.za

Safintra (Pty) Ltd
021 981 3130
Cape Town
Contact: Nazeem Moses
Website: www.safintra.co.za
Services: Rollformer
Email: nazeem@safintra.co.za

Youngman Roofing
021 511 8125
Cape Town
Contact: Dave Mills
Website: www.youngman.co.za
Email: dave@youngman.co.za