Gauteng

Clotan Steel

016 986 8000
Vanderbijlpark
Contact: Danie Joubert
Email: daniej@clotansteel.co.za

Flashing Centre
021 510 8921
Cape Town and Pretoria
Contact: Udo Schenach
Email: udo@flashingcentre.com

Global Roofing Solutions
011 898 2900
Benoni / Boksburg
Contact: Ettienne de Wet
Website: www.global-roofing-solutions.co.za
Email: ettienne@globalroofs.co.za

Macsteel
011 741 5600
Brakpan
Contact: Albie Jordaan
Website: www.macsteel.co.za
Email: albie.jordaan@macroofing.co.za

Macsteel Roofing Wadeville
011 878 7500
Contact: Vincent Boyes
Email: vincent.boyes@macroofing.co.za

Power Profiles
011 454 1165
Johannesburg
Contact: Carlo Vos
Services: Rollformer
Email: powerpro@iafrica.com

Safintra (Pty) Ltd
0861 723542
Johannesburg
Contact: Mark Farrell
Website: www.safintra.co.za
Email: mark@safintra.co.za