Western Cape

BlueScope Steel does not endorse nor recommend any roofing contractor.

Please consult with your roll forming company for roofing contractors they recommend.

 

 

Advanced Roofing Solutions

021 557 8222

Cape Town

Contact: Wendy Rabie

Email: wendy@advancedroofing.co.za

 

Atlantic Roofing and Construction

021 701 7679

Cape Town

Contact: Antonio Owen-Hughes or Rex Schelling

Email: office@atlanticroofing.co.za

 

BEE Roofing

021 424 3565

Cape Town

Contact: Shawn Cardinal

Email: shawn@beepainters.co.za

 

BNT Roofing

083 261 6293

Cape Town

Contact: Benna Theron

Email: btheron@mweb.co.za

 

Briam’s Roofing

083 322 7691

Cape Town

Contact: Ebrahim Paulse

Email: briams.roofing@gmail.com 

 

Cape Cladding Contractors

044 873 3642

George

Contact: Henri Christie

Email: henri@capecladding.co.za

 

Cape Coat 

082 335 7697

Cape Town

Contact: Marthinus Schoeman

Email: capecote@mweb.co.za 

 

Cape Roof

082 902 1216

Cape Town

Contact: Gerrit Jordaan

Email: gerrit@caperoof.co.za

 

Chartwell Roofing

083 625 1557

Cape Town

Contact: Chris Ball

Email: chris@chartwellroofing.co.za

 

Choice Roofing

021 674 6363

Cape Town

Contact: Lindsay Lauren

Email: office@choice.co.za

 

Cladcon CC

021 701 6233

Cape Town

Contact: Terry Beyer

Email: beyer@sybaweb.co.za 

 

Coastal Trusses

028 313 0109

Hermanus

Contact: Pierre de Villiers

Email: coastal@hermanus.co.za

 

Complete Roofing

072 576 1947

Cape Town

Contact: Duncan Stander

Email: edstander@matrixnet.co.za

 

Cover-All Roofing

021 696 2822

Cape Town

Contact: Tony Clayton

Email: info@covertileroofing.co.za

 

Delta Roofing

021 981 3700

Cape Town

Contact: Jackie Germishuys

Email: admin@deltaroofing.co.za

 

Dr Roof

021 949 9654

Cape Town

Contact: Morne Wyk

Email: morne@drroof.co.za

 

Elegant Roofing

082 882 7164

Cape Town

Contact:  Dirk van Vuuren

Email: dirk@elegantroofing.co.za

 

False Bay Roofing

021 852 9024

Cape Town

Contact: Deon van der Westhuizen

Email: deon@roofs.co.za

 

Gourley’s Roofmatrix Specialists  

082 417 7616

Cape Town

Contact: Sean Gourley

Email: sgourley@telkomsa.net 

 

GSM Roofing

082 892 8939

Cape Town

Contact: Lindsey George

Email: bles@ccgeorge.com

 

HH Roofing Suppliers

021 852 6652

Cape Town

Contact: Mark Justus

Email: hhroofingsuppliers@telkomsa.net

 

Invicta Roofing 

082 459 9888

Cape Town

Contact: Alan Hooper

Email: invicta@telkomsa.net 

 

JNA Roofing 

083 675 0518

Cape Town

Contact: Abrie Visagie

Email: abie@lqt.co.za

 

Kevmor Roofing

021 535 3742

Cape Town

Contact: Stewart Morrison

Email: morisons@telkomsa.net

 

Knysna Roofing

044 382 6252

Knysna

Contact: Dick Gul

Email: dick2@seanet.co.za

 

Leith Roofing

021 671 3126

Cape Town

Contact: Andrew Gilbey

Email: andrew@leithroofing.co.za

 

Libra Roofing

021 706 3199

Cape Town

Contact: Des Masters

Email: des@libraroofing.co.za

 

Marviwave CC

082 775 2439

Cape Town

Contact: Jessel Davids

Email: jessel@marviwave.co.za

 

Metro Roofing Contractors

079 782 9582

Cape Town

Contact: Adam Commerford

Email: metroroofingcontractors@gmail.com

 

Mossel Bay Roofing

083 325 5051

Mossel Bay

Contact: Steve Denny

Email: amanda@mbroofing.co.za

 

MRC Group

0861 672 476

Cape Town

Contact: Richard Polling

Email: richardp@mrc-group.co.za

 

Napier Roofing 

021 557 9798

Cape Town

Contact: N Napier

Email: n.napier@live.co.za 

 

Olympic Roofing

021 557 2253

Cape Town

Contact: Desiree Bowers

Email: john@olympicroofing.co.za

 

Permanent Roofing

021 945 4030

Cape Town

Contact: Dale Debber

Email: permroof@iafrica.com

 

Plett Roofing

044 533 1941

Plettenberg Bay

Contact: Pierre Dryer

Email: pierre@plettroofing.co.za

 

Prinsloo & Zeeman Contractors 

021 555 1422

Cape Town

Contact: Mark Lopes

Email: prinsloo@kingsley.co.za 

 

R.R. Roofing 

082 891 4355

Cape Town

Contact: Terry Patterson

Email: r.r.roofing@gmail.com 

 

Riverside Roofing 

021 949 2244

Cape Town

Contact: Derrick Adams

Email: riversideroof@netactive.co.za 

 

Roberts Roofing

021 762 1763

Cape Town

Contact: Michael Roberts

Email: mjroberts@telkomsa.net

 

Rome Roofing

083 376 8659

Cape Town

Contact: Rory Trollip

Email: rory@romeroofing.co.za

 

Roofing n Clad

021 855 2344

Cape Town

Contact: Shaun van Helden

Email: shaunvanhelden@gmail.com

 

Roofing Systems

082 449 87 94

Cape Town

Contact: Pierre le Roux

Email: roofingsystemscpt@gmail.com

 

Rooftech

021 704 1119

Cape Town

Contact: Marchelle Biggs

Email: rooftech@wirelessza.co.za

 

Ross & Son

079 551 0634

Cape Town

Contact: Sean Orme

Email: sales@rossandson.co.za

 

Rustic Homes

021 859 5193

Cape Town

Contact: Pieter Silberbauer

Email: rusticss@iafrica.com

 

Scheltema

021 638 3121

Cape Town

Contact: Dave Payne

Email: davidp@scheltema.co.za

 

Skye Roofing and Ceiling 

021 386 1917

Cape Town

Contact: Karriem Solomans

Email: karriem@skyeafrica.co.za

 

S.O.S. Roofing and Waterproofing 

082 588 8095

Cape Town

Contact: Stephen Oelofse

Email: sos.roofing.systems@gmail.com 

 

Southern Roofing Solutions

082 856 7712

Bredasdorp

Contact: Jannie Engelbtrecht

Email: janniers@telkomsa.net

 

Square Roofing

021 551 4404

Cape Town

Contact: Trevor Bodington

Email: info@squareroofing.co.za

 

Stephen Jones Roofing

021 761 2617

Cape Town

Contact: Eldred Price

Email: eldred@stephenjones.co.za