KwaZulu-Natal

BlueScope Steel does not endorse nor recommend any roofing contractor.

Please consult with your roll forming company for roofing contractors they recommend.

 

 

African Sky Roofing and Waterproofing CC 

083 787 7833

Durban

Contact: Fanie van Wyk

Email: fanieasrb@gmail.com 

 

Africa Steel & Roofing

031 507 2809

Durban

Contact: Suleman Ballin

Email: africasteel@global.co.za 

 

Browndeck

083 653 6201

Pinetown

Contact: Bob Jeffrey

Email: bddrawings@gmail.com

 

BV Projects CC

035 751 2180

Empangeni

Contact: Heinz Blazen

Email: susan@kznmail.co.za

 

Cladco CC 

083 301 5919

Durban

Contact: Jonathen Pieterse

Email: jonathan@cladco.co.za 

 

D & G Agencies CC 

082 958 3434

Vryheid

Contact: Frikkie Swerus

Email: fsfourie@gmail.com 

 

Duren Erection CO (Pty) Ltd 

031 702 0665

Durban

Contact: Craig Christiansen

Email: duren1@telkomsa.net 

 

Four Seasons Roofing (Pty) Ltd

031 309 4773

Durban

Contact: Andrew Hopper

Email: andrewfsr@mweb.co.za

 

Giffords Roofing

031 266 6475

Durban

Contact: Howard Green

Email: howardg@eastcoast.co.za

 

Impact Roofing CC 

032 947 1054

Verulam

Contact: Craig Mackie

Email: craig@impacteng.co.za 

 

M & JJJ Industrial Roofing 

082 877 5072

Durban

Contact: Martin Tait

Email: t8holdings@blueskyadsl.co.za 

 

M.J. Cheater

082 807 7536

Durban

Contact: Raymond Smyly

Email: mail@mjcheater.co.za

 

MRC Group

0861 672 476

Durban

Contact: Richard Polling

Email: richardp@mrc-group.co.za

 

MW Projects

035 580 4180

Richards Bay

Contact: Nandes Pretorius

Email: mwprojects@telkomsa.net

 

Natal Cladding

031 705 1177

Pinetown

Contact: Rodney Green

Email: rodg@natclad.co.za

 

Reliable Roofing

032 533 2058

Verulam

Contact: Jayce Moonsammy

Email: reliable@reliable.co.za

 

Roof-Rite Paint-Rite

031 762 2666

Pinetown

Contact: Joe Finch

Email: jfinch@roofrite.co.za

 

Suburban Roofing

031 312 9257

Durban

Contact: Bernard De Charmoy

Email: mail@suburbanroofing.co.za