Gauteng

BlueScope Steel does not endorse nor recommend any roofing contractor.

Please consult with your roll forming company for roofing contractors they recommend.

 

 

A & I Sheeting

011 485 1782

Johannesburg

Contact: Michael Baker

Email: michaelb@mweb.co.za 

 

Cebron Group 

083 625 1427

Midrand

Contact: Carlos Nobre

Email: cerbon@mweb.co.za 

 

Chartwell Roofing 

072 404 6464

Pretoria

Contact: Andrew Vermeulen

Email: andrew@chartwellroofing.co.za

 

Cladco

083 301 5919

Pretoria

Contact: Jonathan Pieterse

Email: jonathan@cladco.co.za

 

Courtney Roofing 

083 236 4729

Randburg

Contact: Pierre de Villiers

Email: pierre@courtneyroofing.co.za 

 

CLM Roofing & Projects

079 133 2178

Doornfontein

Contact: Chris Sabela

Email: sabela@mweb.co.za

 

Creative Cladding

083 255 2440

Roodepoort

Contact: Grif Fitzsimmons

Email: gjs@mweb.co.za 

 

GM Roofing

083 274 7481

Johannesburg

Contact: Greg Martin

Email: gregmartin1@telkomsa.net

 

Hancor Sheeting

016 366 1411

Johannesburg

Contact: Corrie du Plooy

Email: hancor@icon.co.za

 

HK Roofing Construction

011 963 3301

Pomona

Contact: Herman Muller

Email: herman@hkroofing.co.za

 

Hollyberry 

082 379 2629

Johannesburg

Contact: Anrew Collin

Email: andrewc@buildcraft.co.za 

 

Howie Roofing 

076 884 2230

Johannesburg

Contact: Iain Howie

Email: iainhowie@yahoo.com

 

Intervent Roofing

083 659 0664

Alberton North

Contact: Fanie Viljoen

Email: fanie-interoof@intervent.co.za 

 

LCP Roofing

082 564 2730

Pretoria

Contact: Lyndsay Cotton

Email: lyndsay@lcproofing.co.za 

 

Lowveld Cladding 

084 999 8108

Mpumalanga

Contact: Tony Richie

Email: rsolutions@polka.co.za 

 

Lozdan & Clark

016 421 3464

Vereeniging

Contact: Elsie Potgieter

Email: info@lozdan.co.za

 

MSquare Projects 

082 801 4460

Limpopo

Contact: Emile Cronje

Email: msquareprojects@vodamail.co.za 

 

MHR Roofing

082 419 3460

Vanderbijlpark

Contact: Morne Diedericks

Email: morne@mhr.za.net

 

Monro Sheeting 

072 264 2583

Pretoria

Contact: Dave Monro

Email: dave@monrosheeting.co.za 

 

MRC Group

0861 672 476

Johannesburg

Contact: Richard Polling

Email: richardp@mrc-group.co.za

 

Pinnacle Cladding

083 659 0664

Boksburg

Contact: Robbie Tait

Email: admin@pinnaclecladding.co.za

 

Rainbow Sheeting

083 325 0434

Kempton Park

Contact: Gerhard Schoeman

Email: rainbowroof@mweb.co.za 

 

R & D Contracting 

083 235 9006

Sandton

Contact: David Williams

Email: david@r-d.co.za 

 

Roche Projects 

011 452 6932

East Rand

Contact: Simon Roche

Email: simonroche@mweb.co.za 

 

Roofing Guarantee

082 777 0210

Pretoria

Contact: Chis Graham

Email: chris@roofing-guarantee.co.za 

 

Roofline (Pty) Ltd 

011 900 3250

Alberton

Contact: Leon Swart

Email: lswart@iafrica.com 

 

Ropace 

083 225 7248

Johannesburg

Contact: Colin Bull

Email: lesley@ropace.co.za 

 

Steel Roofing CC

082 655 0146

Pretoria

Contact: Sarel Cronje

Email: sarel@steelroofing.co.za

 

Tate & Nicholson

083 274 7475

Johannesburg

Contact: Martin Bakker

Email: mbakker@telkomsa.net

 

Trust Sheeting

082 557 0298

Pretoria

Contact: Dave du Randt

Email: trust@lantic.net

 

Tycam

082 322 2397

Johannesburg

Contact: Cliff van der Walt

Email: cvdw@mweb.co.za

 

Vivace Roofing

082 851 4909

Boksburg

Contact: Reg Vermeulen

Email: halfnine@mweb.co.za