Eastern Cape

BlueScope Steel does not endorse nor recommend any roofing contractor.

Please consult with your roll forming company for roofing contractors they recommend.

 

 

Cape Cladding Contractors

043 731 2441

East London

Contact: Rick Minty

Email: rickminty@telkomsa.net

 

Cape Truss

041 486 1550

Port Elizabeth

Contact: Ian Jones

Email: capetruss@global.co.za

 

Carter’s Roofing 

043 743 7934

East London

Contact: John Carter

Email: roofing.property@yahoo.com 

 

Ceiling Master

041 373 7855

Port Elizabeth

Contact: Rob Dowding

Email: robdowding@ceilingmaster.co.za

 

Clad All Roofing

082 898 6906

Port Elizabeth

Contact: Paul Schoonwinkel

Email: paul@cladall.co.za 

 

Evanco Projects

083 528 8519

Gonubie

Contact: Brett Evans

Email: evanco@telkomsa.net

 

Gary Francis Roofing

083 747 8462

Eastern Cape

Contact: Gary Francis

Email: gsfrancis@xsinet.co.za

 

IMCOR 

041 451 4252

Port Elizabeth

Contact: Tjaart Pretorius

Email: tjaart@imcor.co.za 

 

Krause’s Roofing

083 615 7244

East London

Contact: Stuart Krause

Email: aquatec@telkomsa.net

 

MRC Group

0861 672 476

Port Elizabeth

Contact: Richard Polling

Email: richardp@mrc-group.co.za

 

MV Roofing 

083 207 6343

East London

Contact: Mark Verwey

Email: mark@mvroofing.co.za 

 

Roofing Solutions & Cladding

043 722 1504

East London

Contact: Tim Hartslief

Email: belinda@roofing-solutions.co.za 

 

RV Smith CC

043 743 3407

Eastern Cape/ Port Elizabeth

Contact: Gordon Smith

Email: gordon@rvsmith.co.za

 

William Scott Contracts

041 453 2336

Port Elizabeth

Contact: Andrew Scott

Email: andrew@williamscott.co.za